SUPPORTING GUIDES

CCA-PNW's "Supporting Guides Program" is a list of professional fishing guides that are members of CCA and demonstrate their conservation concern for our Pacific Northwest fish through their generous support of CCA. Although CCA is not involved in the management or oversight of these businesses and can't guarantee the services provided, we are grateful for the expertise and support these Guides provide.

Guide support greatly enhances CCA's ability to accomplish our mission through both donations of guided fishing trips and encouraging their clientele to join CCA. If you are a guide that supports CCA now, or would like to start, please contact our Northwest Region Headquarters at 877-255-8772 for more information.




Guides Name Business Name Contact Information
Pat Abel Pat Abel Guide Service  www.patabelguideservice.com
Scott Amerman Amerman Eggs and Guide Service www.amermaneggs.com
Mike Arnold Absolute Angling Guide Service www.absoluteangling.net
Randy Bales Lured Guide Service www.luredbythebead.com/lured-guide-service.html
Dale Ballard Fin Reaper Guide Service 503-551-9773  www.finreaper.com
Ryan Beck Fishing With Beck Guide Service 503- 806-2392
Kyle Buschelman Willamette Valley Outfitters www.wilamettevalleyoutfitters.com
Chris Carson Carson's Guide Service 541-261-3279
Derek Clare Get Reel Guide Service 503-539-5201
Josh Farnsworth Farnsworth Guide and Outfitter www.farnsworthguide.com
Nick Fernandes Nick Fernandes Guide Service 503-729-1127
Dan Fisher Fishers Guide Service 541-844-5727
Forrest Foxworthy Forrest Foxworthy Guide Service 503-631-8945
Brett Gesh Bite Finders Guide Service www.brettgesh.com
Shane Groshong Fish On NW Guide Service www.fishonnw.blogspot.com
Matt Halseth Matt Halseth Guide Service 971-209-5308
Jason Hammond Jason Hammond Guide Service www.hammondguideservice.com
Cody Herman Day One Outdoors www.dayoneoutdoors.com
Denny Hughson Hughson’s Lower Rogue Guide Service 541-698-7395
David Johnson David Johnson's Guide Service 503-201-4292
Jared Jorgenson CIA Outfitters www.ciaoutfitters.com
Mike Kelly Mike Kelly's Guide Service www.mikekellysguideservice.com
Bruce King King Fisher River Trips www.kingfisherrivertrips.com
Travis Moncreif Fins, Feathers & Furs Outfitters www.finsfeathersfurs.net
Jim Nicols Jim Nicols Guide Service www.jimnicolsguideservice.com
Scott Nichols Nichols Guide Service 503-730-3392
Chris Nordling Chris Nordling's Fishing Guide Service www.catchsomefish.net
Ryan Pitcher Clearwater River Company 866-846-4240
Dan Porter Dan's Guide Service LLC www.fishwithdan.com
Ian Premo Premo’s Guide Service 503-752-3753
Chad Price Cutting Edge Guide Service 360-798-9948
Grant Scheele Grant's NW Guide Service www.grantsnwguideservice.com
Jack Smith All Seasons Guide Service www.allseasonsguideservice.net
Guy Springman Valley Boy Guide Service 541-870-9946
Brad Staples Western Fishing Adventures www.deschutesriverjetboats.com/
Captain Del Stephens Tuna Dog Offshore www.tunadogoffshore.com
Damon Struble Nomad's Fishing Adventures www.nomadsfishingadventures.com
Eric Swanson Eric Swanson Outdoors www.ericswansonoutdoors.com
Connor Taplin CT Sport Fishing 503-956-6397
Ted Teufel Pro-Fish Guide www.profishguide.com
Jeremy Toman Toman's Outdoor Adventures www.tomansoutdoors.com
Brad Vanderzanden Streamside Guide Service www.streamsideguideservice.com